James Welsh Named AAF Member of the Year

  James Welsh, Creative Director at TMA, received the 2012-13   American Advertising Federation Dallas Member of the Year award today.  The award honors the memory of Mark Johnson, DAL President, 97-98.  Each year it is awarded to a member who demonstrates the same dedication to the Dallas Ad League (now AAF Dallas) as Johnson.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment